If your location is North America, select "North America"
For the best performance and Identical login and content

upper_left_promo
second_left

Welcome to Spermastudio.

Spermastudio produce real german Gangbang Creampie and Bukkake videos.


You use   and you get an error message  Please enable Flash in your browser. How it works?

Members most wanted

spermastudio gangbang previews


SPERMASTUDIO LIVE STREAMS

What is Spermastudio LiveStream?

We are the only production that sends uncut to the user.
Good scenes and bad scenes*.

As a member you have access to all Livestreams or
book here a 30 days Livestream ticket

Next Live stream:

2017-12-15 20:45 Servertime
2017-12-15 20:45 Berlin
2017-12-15 19:45 London
2017-12-15 22:45 Moscow
2017-12-15 14:45 New York
2017-12-15 11:45 Los Angeles
2017-12-16 06:45 Sydney
2017-12-16 04:45 Tokyo
2017-12-15 19:45 UTC

Upcoming Livestreams.

Live streams start at 08:45 pm BERLIN TIME

Next update / Nächstes Update/ Prochaine mise à jour:

2017-12-15 00:00 Servertime
2017-12-15 00:00 Berlin
2017-12-14 23:00 London
2017-12-15 02:00 Moscow
2017-12-14 18:00 New York
2017-12-14 15:00 Los Angeles
2017-12-15 10:00 Sydney
2017-12-15 08:00 Tokyo
2017-12-14 23:00 UTC